KSA 920000619

UAE +971 42 261 261

info@tss-adv.com

portfolio tss

فريق العمل

الذي يقف وراء

نجاحنا

about tss
عدد من المختصين الموهوبين هم حجر الزاوية الرئيسي الذي يقف وراء نجاح شركتنا . إنه من الضروري في كل الأوقات أن يكون هناك طاقة داخلية وصبر في العمل الذي يقوم به الفرد . وهنا نقدم بفخر فريق العمل التابع لنا ممن يعملون من أجل تحقيق هدف وحيد ألا وهو جعل منتجاتكم مرئية . والعمل ليل نهار بأفكار خلاقة من أجل بناء علاقة قوية بين منتجاتكم والعملاء .
border tss

ثروت الرقاوي

الرئيس

بصفته المدير التنفيذي ، فإن مجموعة ثروت الشرقاوي وأولاده التي تشمل شركة تي أس أس للدعاية ، فإن السيد / ثروت الشرقاوي مسئول عن تسيير كافة الأمور المتعلقة بالعمل في الشركة . من الدعاية ومرورا بالتجارة والمقاولات ، فإن اختيار السيد / الشرقاوي للشركات قد أثبت فاعلية سجله الإداري التنفيذي لأكثر من 25 سنة من الخبرة في تحقيق التطلعات وتطوير الأعمل بما في ذلك خدمات الدعاية والإعلان والتجارة في الأطعمة والتجارة والمقاولات والمعدات الثقيلة . السيد / الشرقاوي يحمل درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال التي كان لها دور في تعزيز ودعم رحلته الطويلة نحو النجاح بالاستفادة من مهاراته ومواهبه في هذا المجال . معرفته وإلمامه بقنوات التوزيع على المستويين المحلي والعالمي انطوت على الآتي : المقاولات والإنتاج وتجارة الجملة والإيجار وأسواق التجارة العامة . السيد / الشرقاوي شخص معياري وقياسي في مجال تطوير عموم الشركة
رسالة من الرئيس
border tss

عبد النمير

بدأ السيد / عبد النمير مجال عمله في الدعاية والإعلان والمناسبات في سنة 2004 . صبره ومعرفته الثرة في هذا المجال دخلت في مسار جديد عندما التقى رئيس الشركة وأنشأ معه شركة تي أس أس للدعاية والإعلان في مدينة جدة . ومنذ ذلك الوقت أصبحت هناك مسيرة نجاح له كشريك تجاري ورائد في مجال عمله . رؤيته البعيدة والمجهود الذي يبذله مضى بالشركة الى قمم جديدة خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة ، لشركة بعدد يقل عن 10 موظفين الى ما نراه اليوم حيث توسعت الشركة وامتدت خدماتها الى منطقة دول الخليج العربية . إنها كلمات ذاخرة تمثل وقود الثقة في كامل فريق العمل للمضي قدما والسعي الحثيث نحو تحقيق النجاحات المطلوبة
رسالة من المدير الإداري
border tss
border tss

فينود كومار

العربية السعودية ، السيد / فينود كومار ، الذي بدأ رحلته العملية في شركة أرامكس للبريد السريع في دبي سنة 2006 ، كجزء هام وحيوي في إدارة خدمات العملاء . بعد خبراته العملية الطويلة ومعرفته بالإقسام الأخرى في شركة عالمية لمدة تزيد على عقد من الزمان ، رغب السيد / كومار في إعادة صياعة مجال عمله ليثبت لنفسه أنه مبدع وفاعل في مجال آخر . كجزء من تلبيته لجهوده الكبيرة ، في سنة 2016 ، انضم السيد / كومار الى شركة تي أس أس للدعاية في وظيفة مدير عام في المنطقة الشرقية في المملكة العربية السعودية . تطبيقه المرتبط بالوقت للإستراتيجيات والتقنيات المطورة بالإضافة الى كونه شخص ذو خبرة طويلة، ساعد شركة تي أس أس بالدمام في الاستحواذ على عالم الدعاية والإعلان في كل الأساليب وأن تصبح واحدة من مقدمي حلول الدعاية المعروفين في المنطقة وذلك بتحقيق رضا كافة العملاء وبسبب الشفافية الكبيرة في العمل وانجازه بمستوى أفضل في كل مرحلة من مراحله . يحمل السيد / فينود درجة البكالوريوس في الإقتصاد من جامعة كاليكت ودبلوم عالي في برامج تقنية المعلومات . وقد أكمل العديد من برامج الإدارة والتطوير التنفيذي في العديد من الشركات .
border tss

نوشاد باشو

التحق السيد / نوشاد باشو للعمل بشركة تي أس أس للدعاية في سنة 2012 في وظيفة مساعد ورشة وتمت ترقيته مؤخراً الى مدير ورشة . بفضل مهاراته وكفاءته ومعرفته سعى للوصول على وظيفة مدير عمليات في سنة 2016 . لعب السيد / نوشاد دورا كبيرة في الشركة بسبب توليه العمل في الوظيفة الريادية وهي مساعد مدير الفرع . السيد / نوشاد شخص رجل تحديات وله اسلوب مميز في العمل يجعل منه قائد مرموق . فهو رجل حيوي ويتمتع بطاقة كبيرة في العمل ضمن فريق عمله ولا يأبه للمشاكل الصغيرة والهفوات ويدرك يوجه ويدير فريق عمله من أجل تحقيق الأهداف المرجوة
border tss

ساجو جوي

التحق السيد / ساجو جوي ، للعمل في شركة تي أس أس للدعاية في سنة 2012 كرئيس قسم الإنتاج في مرافق جدة . خريج في مجال الإقتصاد وله خبرة طويلة في مجال صناعة الدعاية والإعلان في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ساعدته في قيادة فريق العمل للمحافظة على ضمان الجودة وتنفيذ الإلتزامات المختلفة في الوقت المحدد . تم اختياره رئيس قسم التشغيل في المنطقة الشرقية في الدمام في سنة 2012 اعترافاً بإلتزامه وتقيده في الأداء . عمل المذكور في الدمام حولي سنة ونصف وتمت ترقيته بعد ذلك ليصبح رئيس فرع الرياض في سنة 2014 . كما أنه يشارك كذلك في استئجار وتدريب أعضاء فريق العمل بفضل خبراته الواسعة في دول الخليج العربية . التزامه المطلق مع العملاء عزز علاقاتنا وخلق فكرة جديدة وثبت لنا اسم الشركة في المنطقة الوسطى (نجد) من المملكة العربية السعودية عبر رئاسة الشركة في الرياض .
border tss

نيشاد تي بي

بدأ السيد / نوشاد عمله مع شركة تي أس أس للدعاية والإعلان في وظيفة مساعد مدير في سنة 2014 . بفضل دقته وتفانيه في العمل تمت ترقيته في 2018 ليصبح مدير فرع تي أس أس بالدمام . يحمل نيشاد درجة البكالوريوس في الإقتصاد والإتصالات . وكان هدفه هو التأثير على فريق العمل الذي يرأسه بأفكاره الإ يجابية . أكبر الأهداف التي استطاع تحقيقها هي زيادة عدد أعضاء فريق العمل الى أكثر من 50 عضوا . فهو يؤمن بضرورة اقناع فريق العمل وليس فقط حثهم أو تحفيزهم على العمل وأن ذلك هو الأسلوب الوحيد الذي يمكن قائد الفريق من مساعد زملائه للصعود الى أعلى درجات النجاح . وبفضل مهارات الكبيرة وأخلاق العمل التي يتمتع بها فقد أصبح حقيقة القائد المتفرد .

KSA 920000619

UAE +971 42 261 261

info@tss-adv.com

portfolio tss

THE TEAM

BEHIND OUR

SUCCESS

about tss
Highly talented professionals are the key to success for any organization. It is always essentials to have a fire inside, and a passion in what you do. Here we proudly present our team, who are working for a single goal - make your products visible. We work day and night with creative ideas to build deeper bondage between your products and customers.
border tss
border tss

Tharwat Al Sharqawi

Chairman

As the CEO of Tharwat Al Sharqawi and Sons Group that includes TSS Advertising, Mr. Tharwat Al Sharqawi is responsible for running all facets of the business. From advertising to trading and contracting, Mr. Tharwat’s varied selection of firms has a proven executive management track record over 25 years of experience in achieving prosperous and thriving enterprises including advertising services, food trading, trading and contracting, and heavy equipment. Mr. Tharwat holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration that has accelerated his successful journey by utilizing his skills, talents, and passions. His knowledge of both domestic and international distribution channels encompasses: contracting, production, wholesale, leasing, and the general trading market. Mr. Tharwat is outstandingly dedicated to developing his entire corporation.
MESSAGE FROM CHAIRMAN
border tss

Abdul Nameer

Managing Director

Mr. Abdul Nameer started his career in advertisements and events industry in the year 2004. His passion and in-depth knowledge in the industry got a new momentum when he met our Chairman and formed TSS Advertising Company in Jeddah. Since then it has been a successful journey for him as an entrepreneur and inspirational leader. His long vision and efforts took the company to new heights within a short span of time from a firm with less than 10 employees to what we see today as a company spread across the GCC region. It is his inspirational words that fuel the confidence of the whole team to march together towards success and glory.
MESSAGE FROM MD
border tss

Vinod Kumar

Country Manager, KSA

Mr. Vinod Kumar has started his career in Aramex Courier Company, Dubai in 2006 as an inevitable part of its Customer Service Department. After having plenty of experience and knowledge in various departments of such a multinational company for not less than a decade, he wished to reform his carrier to some other extend to prove himself as an effective innovator. As the fulfillment of his efforts, in 2016 he joined in TSS Advertising Company as General Manager for Eastern Region in KSA. His timely implementation of strategies and improved technologies as much more an experienced person, helped TSS Dammam to conquer the worlds of advertising in all modes and to became one of the most popular advertising solutions in eastern region by keeping all customers satisfactory values and transparency in a better level at every stage . Mr. Vinod holds a bachelor's degree in Economics from University of Calicut and PG in IT programe. He has completed a number of executive development and Management programs from different organizations.
border tss

NoushadK. Thalakkal

Branch Manager, Jeddah

Mr. Noushad Pachu joined TSS Advertising in the year 2012 as a Workshop Assistant who later got promoted to Workshop Manager. With his proficient skills and knowledge, he sought the title of the Operations Manager in 2016. He played the role excellently and due to which he took the pioneering position of Assistant Branch Manager. Noushad is a competent individual who has a remarkable charisma that makes him a great leader. He is an extremely energetic team-player who is not worried by qualms and quarrels and knows how to coerce his team to achieve the desired goals.
border tss

Saiju Joy

Branch Head, Riyadh

Mr. Saiju Joy joined TSS Advertising in the year 2012 as our Production Head at our Jeddah facilities. An economics graduate having decade long experience in the field of Advertisement Industry in UAE helped him in leading our team to keep our quality assurance and on time delivery commitments. We chose him as our Branch Head when we started our operations in Eastern Province headquartered in Dammam in the year 2012 as a recognition of his commendable performance. He served in Dammam for about one and half years and taken over as Branch Head, Riyadh in the year 2014. He is also involved in hiring and training team members with his enormous experience in the GCC. His delivery commitments to the clients flourished our relations to new altitude and established a name in the central province (Nejd) of the Kingdom headquartered in Riyadh.
border tss

Nishad T. P

Branch Manager, Dammam

Nishad T. P initiated his career in TSS Advertising as an Assistant Manager in the year 2014. With his smart business acumen, in 2018, he got promoted to Branch Manager of TSS Dammam. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Electronics and Communications. He aims to influence the team under him with his positive attitude. The biggest milestone he achieved is spearheading a team of 50+ members. He believes in inspiring the team-players and not just motivating them is the only way through which a leader can help its fellow members climb the highest rung of success. With his superlative soft skills and work ethic, he truly stands out as a leader.